2023 Schedule of Events

Save the Date, February 25th,
for 2023 Dinner Dance



2023 Plebes

Vaughn Anderson, David Baker, Jr. Mark Botkin,  Gordon Chenoweth, Tim Dejager,     Drew McClanahan, James McClure, Parker Mulneix, Travis Parsons, Jeremy Webb


2023 Board of Trustees

Commander - J.R. Marshall Jr

Past Commander - Nathan Nisbet

     Chief of Staff  - Mark Fletcher

Secretary - Beau Showen

Treasurer - Brian Strader

Buoy Master - Fred Greter

Trustee - David Haney

Trustee - Randy Wheeler

Q Master - Rick Maddox


TGKRN Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 144

Dunbar, WV 25064

  • TGKRN has Contributed in 2022:
$500 to Pt. Pleasant River Musuem
$400 to City of Montgomery, WV for use of River Park
$2500 to the St. Albans Lighted Boat Parade

$500 Tour de Coal Tornado/St. Albans

$500 Kevin's Lazy River Adventure / Big Coal River

  • If you hear of any news you would like to share please pass it on to the Webmaster, Fleet Admiral Patrick Wood at woodpe01@gmail.com.


Watch your Email for Updates